Navbar

Main Committee 2016-18

YB Datuk Zahidi Bin Zainul Abidin

President
zahidi@malaysiachess.com

Mej (K) YM Tengku Ahmad Badli Shah Raja Husin

Deputy President
tabs@malaysiachess.com

Dr. Zaidan Bin Zulkipli

Vice-President
zaidan@malaysiachess.com

IA Lim Tse Pin

Vice-President
tsepin@malaysiachess.com

DI Muammar Julkarnain

Vice-President
muammar@malaysiachess.com

Vacant

Vice-President (Women)
@malaysiachess.com

Zuraihah Binti Wazir

Committee Member
zuraihah@malaysiachess.com

FI/NA Muhammad Firdaus Bin Ismail

Committee Member
firdaus@malaysiachess.com

AGM/FI Nik Ahmad Farouqi Bin Nik Abdul Aziz

Committee Member
farouqi@malaysiachess.com

FI/NA Yeap Joo Hock

Committee Member
yeap@malaysiachess.com

FA Steven Cheong

Committee Member
steven@malaysiachess.com

FT Gregory Lau

Secretary
greglau@malaysiachess.com

FI/NA Sophian Bin A.Yusuf

Assistant Secretary
sophian@malaysiachess.com

FI/NA Haslindah Binti Ruslan

Treasurer
haslindah@malaysiachess.com