Navbar

Sub-Committee 2016-18

Finance

Mej (K) YM Tengku Ahmad Badli Shah Raja Husin

Chairman
tabs@malaysiachess.com

FI/NA Haslindah Ruslan

Deputy
haslindah@malaysiachess.com

Development

YB Datuk Zahidi Bin Zainul Abidin

Chairman
zahidi@malaysiachess.com

FI Syed Iskandar Shah

Deputy
syed@malaysiachess.com

Technical

AGM/FI Nik Ahmad Farouqi Bin Nik Abdul Aziz

Chairman/Rating Officer
farouqi@malaysiachess.com

FI/NA Yeap Joo Hock

Deputy
yeap@malaysiachess.com

Selection

IA Lim Tse Pin

Chairman
tsepin@malaysiachess.com

FI/NA Sophian Bin A.Yusuf

Deputy
sophian@malaysiachess.com

Tournament

Dr. Zaidan Bin Zulkipli

Chairman
zaidan@malaysiachess.com

FA Steven Cheong

Deputy
steven@malaysiachess.com

Discipline

DI Muammar Julkarnain

Chairman
muammar@malaysiachess.com

FI/NA Muhammad Firdaus Bin Ismail

Deputy
firdaus@malaysiachess.com