Navbar

Sub-Committee 2016-18

Finance

YM. Mej (K) Tengku Ahmad Badli Shah Bin Raja Hussin

Chairman
tabs@malaysiachess.com

FI Haslindah Binti Ruslan

Deputy
haslindah@malaysiachess.com

Development

YB. Dato’ Zahidi Bin Zainul Abidin

Chairman
zahidi@malaysiachess.com

Syed Iskandar Shah Bin Syed Hussin

Deputy
syed@malaysiachess.com

Technical

IA Peter Long

Chairman
peter@malaysiachess.com

FI Nik Ahmad Farouqi Bin Nik Abdul Aziz

Deputy
farouqi@malaysiachess.com

Selection

IA Lim Tse Pin

Chairman
tsepin@malaysiachess.com

FA Sophian Bin A.Yusuf

Deputy
sophian@malaysiachess.com

Tournament

Dr. Zaidan Bin Zulkipli

Chairman
zaidan@malaysiachess.com

FA Steven Cheong

Deputy
steven@malaysiachess.com

Discipline

FI Muammar Julkarnain

Chairman
muammar@malaysiachess.com

FI Muhammad Firdaus Bin Ismail

Deputy
firdaus@malaysiachess.com